By Wu-Tang Clan

Release Details: 1993-11-09


Vinyl LP Album


Disc 1:

1. Bring da Ruckus
2. Shame on a Nigger
3. Clan in da Front
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
5. Can It Be All So Simple
6.Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
7. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
8. C.R.E.A.M.
9. Method Man
10. Protect Ya Neck
11. Tearz
12.Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber (Part II)

Enter the Wu-Tang(36 Chambers): Vinyl LP